Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Flickr icon
Instagram icon


The Department of State advises U.S. citizens to avoid all international travel due to the global impact of COVID-19.

If you are overseas and in need of emergency assistance, contact the nearest U.S. embassy or consulate. If you are concerned about a loved one overseas, please call:

From the U.S. & Canada: 1-888-407-4747

From Overseas: +1 202-501-4444

U.S. citizens will be permitted to return from the United Kingdom, Ireland, and the Schengen area. The Department of Homeland Security has issued instructions requiring U.S. passengers that are coming from (or transiting) the United Kingdom, Ireland, and the Schengen area to travel through select airports where the U.S. Government has implemented enhanced screening procedures.

The Schengen area encompasses the following 26 European countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Information on the March 11, 2020 Presidential Proclamation on travel from and transiting through Europe can be found HERE.

NOTE: If you are overseas and need assistance, you can reach out to my office through our website “contact” page or by calling (602) 256-0551.